forbot
Filial "RKD", TOO
+7 (701) 737-14-38
  • Filial "RKD", TOO
  • Products catalog

Products catalog

Plywood coniferous
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
1.01 KZT(1.01 EUR)
Wholesale: 1.01 KZT(1.01 USD) from 10 pcs
Plywood coniferous Brand: FSF, the increased water resistance Issue class: E1 Coniferous plywood. Format, mm: 1220*2440 Coniferous plywood. Thickness, mm: 6,5; 9; 12; 15; 18; 21 Normative document: The GOST 3916.2-96 This Type of Plywood is made from a fir-tree or a pine, properties of this wood...
Group: Plywood
Moisture resistant plywood
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
1.01 KZT(1.01 EUR)
Wholesale: 1.01 KZT(1.01 USD) from 10 pcs
Plywood moisture resistant holds among other types of plywood a specific place as not only the interline interval and a glue layer per se is its part, but also and a protective layer of a laminate by which each leaf of an interline interval becomes covered. This feature gave such plywood one more...
Group: Plywood
The laminated plywood
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
1.01 KZT(1.01 EUR)
Wholesale: 1.01 KZT(1.01 USD) from 10 pcs
The plywood laminated holds among other types of plywood a specific place as not only the interline interval and a glue layer per se is its part, but also and a protective layer of a laminate by which each leaf of an interline interval becomes covered. This feature gave such plywood one more name -...
Group: Plywood
Scale board
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
1.01 KZT(1.01 EUR)
Wholesale: 1.01 KZT(1.01 USD) from 10 pcs
Brand: FSF, the increased water resistance Coniferous plywood. Format, mm: 1220*2440 Coniferous plywood. Thickness, mm: 6,5; 9; 12; 15; 18; 21 Normative document: GOST 3916.2-96 This type of plywood is made from a fir-tree or a pine, properties of this wood provide not only an attractive and...
Group: Plywood
Plywood for timbering
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
1.01 KZT(1.01 EUR)
Wholesale: 1.01 KZT(1.01 USD) from 10 pcs
Plywood 2,44*1,22 sizes of 6 mm, 9 mm, 12 mm, 15 mm, 18 mm, 21 mm Plywood coniferous Brand: FSF, the increased water resistance Issue class: E1 Coniferous plywood. Format, mm: 1220*2440 Coniferous plywood. Thickness, mm: 6,5; 9; 12; 15; 18; 21 Normative document: The GOST 3916.2-96 This Type of...
Group: Plywood
Waterproof plywood
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
1.01 KZT(1.01 EUR)
Wholesale: 1.01 KZT(1.01 USD) from 10 pcs
Plywood waterproof holds among other types of plywood a specific place as not only the interline interval and a glue layer per se is its part, but also and a protective layer of a laminate by which each leaf of an interline interval becomes covered. This feature gave such plywood one more name ―...
Group: Plywood
Oriyentirovanno-struzhechnye plates of OSB (OSP)
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
1.01 KZT(1.01 EUR)
Wholesale: 1.01 KZT(1.01 USD) from 10 pcs
SMALLPOX (OSB) - an oriyentirovanno-struzhechny plate (oriented strand board) - a multilayered leaf from 3-4 layers of wood shaving. Each layer of SMALLPOX (OSB) consists of the focused flat spills pressed in the conditions of a high pressure and temperature with use of phenolformaldehyde pitch for...
Group: Oriented particle boards
Fibre Boards (FB)
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
1.01 KZT(1.01 EUR)
Wholesale: 1.01 KZT(1.01 USD) from 10 pcs
(DVP) of a wet way of production: DVP: GOST 4598-86, TU 5536-024-06279163-94 DVP T gr. And, gr. B Grade - 1,2 Format, mm: 2745*1700, 2745*1220 Thickness, mm: 3,2; 2,5 Issue class: E1 Advantages: fine doubling material for facing of frame partitions, walls, ceilings, floors of residential...
Group: Fiberboard
The laminated plates (LDSP)
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
1.01 KZT(1.01 EUR)
Wholesale: 1.01 KZT(1.01 USD) from 10 pcs
The laminated wood chipboards (LDSP) are made on the basis of a three-layer wood chipboard (chipboard) with a fine-grain surface, with the usual and increased water resistance. The inside layer interferes with fragile destruction of a plate at the raised loadings. Plates are ground for the...
Group: Particle boards
The board is massive joiner's
In stock 
Massive glued plates, it is the single-layer plates made of natural wood. Preparations from deciduous breeds of wood stick together on width and on length big dimensional blocks. At production of laminated wood, preparation, even before pasting, are dried up to humidity which approximately...
Group: Furniture panel
Massive glued plate
In stock 
PROPERTIES ISPYT METHOD. REQUIREMENTS Reaction to fire EN 13986 Class Ds2 dO Content of formaldehyde Class of issue E1 Thickness EN 13353 ± 1,0 mm Density min. 724 kg/m3 Content of...
Group: Furniture panel
Furniture board
In stock 
Massive glued plates, it is the single-layer plates made of natural wood. Preparations from deciduous breeds of wood stick together on width and on length big dimensional blocks. At production of laminated wood, preparation, even before pasting, are dried up to humidity which approximately...
Group: Furniture panel
FSF coniferous plywood
In stock 
Brand: FSF, the increased water resistance Issue class: E1 Coniferous plywood. Format, mm: 1220*2440 Coniferous plywood. Thickness, mm: 6,5; 9; 12; 15; 18; 21 Normative document: GOST 3916.2-96 This type of plywood is made from a fir-tree or a pine, properties of this wood provide not only an...
Group: Plywood
Plywood slow-burning for a timbering
In stock 
Usually apply a birch interline interval to production of plywood. Today plywood still remains inexpensive and popular material. Among modern versions and the plywood bakelized both the plywood laminated decorative and plywood aviation, and waterproof plywood fsf, and a great number of others....
Group: Plywood
Plywood coniferous for a ceiling
In stock 
Brand: FSF, the increased water resistance Issue class: E1 Coniferous plywood. Format, mm: 1220*2440 Coniferous plywood. Thickness, mm: 6,5; 9; 12; 15; 18; 21 Normative document: GOST 3916.2-96 This type of plywood is made from a fir-tree or a pine, properties of this wood provide not only an...
Group: Plywood

Description

Products catalog Filial "RKD", TOO, Kazakhstan, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

KZT
Каталог товаров : Филиал
Premium Business
Отзывов: 0
Филиал "РКД", ТОО
+7 (701) 737-14-38
  • Филиал "РКД", ТОО
  • Каталог товаров

Каталог товаров

Фанера хвойная
В наличии 
Цена:
1.01 KZT
Фанера хвойная Марка: ФСФ, повышенной водостойкости Класс эмиссии: Е1 Хвойная фанера. Формат, мм: 1220*2440 Хвойная фанера. Толщины, мм: 6,5; 9; 12; 15; 18; 21 Нормативный документ: ГОСТ 3916.2-96 Данный вид фанеры производится из ели или сосны, свойства этой древесины обеспечивают не только...
Группа: Фанера
Влагостойкая фанера
В наличии 
Цена:
1.01 KZT
Фанера влагостойкая занимает среди прочих видов фанеры особое место, поскольку в ее состав входит не только шпон и клеевой слой как таковые, но также и защитный слой ламината, которым покрывается каждый лист шпона. Эта особенность дала такой фанере еще одно название ― слоисто-прессованная. Ламиниро
Группа: Фанера
Ламинированная фанера
В наличии 
Цена:
1.01 KZT
Фанера ламинированная занимает среди прочих видов фанеры особое место, поскольку в ее состав входит не только шпон и клеевой слой как таковые, но также и защитный слой ламината, которым покрывается каждый лист шпона. Эта особенность дала такой фанере еще одно название - слоисто-прессованная. Ламини
Группа: Фанера
Фанера клееная
В наличии 
Цена:
1.01 KZT
Марка: ФСФ, повышенной водостойкости Хвойная фанера. Формат, мм: 1220*2440 Хвойная фанера. Толщины, мм: 6,5; 9; 12; 15; 18; 21 Нормативный документ: ГОСТ 3916.2-96 Данный вид фанеры производится из ели или сосны, свойства этой древесины обеспечивают не только привлекательный и гармоничный вид...
Группа: Фанера
Фанера для опалубки
В наличии 
Цена:
1.01 KZT
Фанера 2,44*1,22 размеры 6мм,9мм,12мм,15мм,18мм,21мм Фанера хвойная Марка: ФСФ, повышенной водостойкости Класс эмиссии: Е1 Хвойная фанера. Формат, мм: 1220*2440 Хвойная фанера. Толщины, мм: 6,5; 9; 12; 15; 18; 21 Нормативный документ: ГОСТ 3916.2-96 Данный вид фанеры производится из ели или...
Группа: Фанера
Водостойкая фанера
В наличии 
Цена:
1.01 KZT
Фанера водостойкая занимает среди прочих видов фанеры особое место, поскольку в ее состав входит не только шпон и клеевой слой как таковые, но также и защитный слой ламината, которым покрывается каждый лист шпона. Эта особенность дала такой фанере еще одно название ― слоисто-прессованная. Ламиниров
Группа: Фанера
Ориентированно-стружечные плиты OSB (ОСП)
В наличии 
Цена:
1.01 KZT
ОСП (OSB) - ориентированно-стружечная плита (oriented strand board) - многослойный лист из 3-4 слоёв древесной стружки. Каждый слой ОСП (OSB) состоит из ориентированных плоских щеп, спрессованных в условиях высокого давления и температуры с использованием фенолформальдегидной смолы для склеивания,...
Группа: Ориентированно-стружечные плиты
Древесно-волокнистые плиты (ДВП)
В наличии 
Цена:
1.01 KZT
(ДВП) мокрого способа производства: ДВП: ГОСТ 4598-86, ТУ 5536-024-06279163-94 ДВП Т гр.А, гр.Б Сорт - 1,2 Формат, мм: 2745*1700, 2745*1220 Толщина, мм: 3,2 ; 2,5 Класс эмиссии: Е1 Преимущества: прекрасный обшивочный материал для облицовки каркасных перегородок, стен, потолков, полов жилых...
Группа: Древесноволокнистые плиты ДВП
Ламинированные плиты (ЛДСП)
В наличии 
Цена:
1.01 KZT
Ламинированные древесностружечные плиты (ЛДСП) производятся на основе трехслойной древесностружечной плиты (ДСП) с мелкоструктурной поверхностью, с обычной и повышенной водостойкостью. Внутренний слой препятствует хрупкому разрушению плиты при повышенных нагрузках. Плиты шлифуются для последующего...
Группа: Древесно-стружечные плиты ДСП
Щит массивный столярный
В наличии 
Массивные клееные плиты, это однослойные плиты, изготовленные из природной древесины. Заготовки из лиственных пород древесины склеиваются по ширине и по длине в большие размерные блоки. При изготовлении слоистой древесины, заготовки, еще перед склеиванием, высушиваются до влажности, которая...
Группа: Щит мебельный
Массивная клееная плита
В наличии 
СВОЙСТВА МЕТОД ИСПЫТ. ТРЕБОВАНИЯ Реакция на огонь EN 13986 Класс Ds2 dO Содержание формальдегида Класс эмиссии E1 Толщина EN 13353 ± 1,0 мм Плотность мин. 724 кг/м3 Содержание пентахлорфенола ...
Группа: Щит мебельный
Мебельный щит
В наличии 
Массивные клееные плиты, это однослойные плиты, изготовленные из природной древесины. Заготовки из лиственных пород древесины склеиваются по ширине и по длине в большие размерные блоки. При изготовлении слоистой древесины, заготовки, еще перед склеиванием, высушиваются до влажности, которая...
Группа: Щит мебельный
Хвойная фанера ФСФ
В наличии 
Марка: ФСФ, повышенной водостойкости Класс эмиссии: Е1 Хвойная фанера. Формат, мм: 1220*2440 Хвойная фанера. Толщины, мм: 6,5; 9; 12; 15; 18; 21 Нормативный документ: ГОСТ 3916.2-96 Данный вид фанеры производится из ели или сосны, свойства этой древесины обеспечивают не только привлекательный...
Группа: Фанера
Фанера трудногорючая для опалубки
В наличии 
Обычно для производства фанеры применяют березовый шпон. На сегодняшний день фанера по-прежнему остается недорогим и популярным материалом. Среди современных разновидностей и фанера бакелизированная, и фанера ламинированная декоративная, и фанера авиационная, и водостойкая фанера фсф, и множество...
Группа: Фанера
Фанера хвойная для потолка
В наличии 
Марка: ФСФ, повышенной водостойкости Класс эмиссии: Е1 Хвойная фанера. Формат, мм: 1220*2440 Хвойная фанера. Толщины, мм: 6,5; 9; 12; 15; 18; 21 Нормативный документ: ГОСТ 3916.2-96 Данный вид фанеры производится из ели или сосны, свойства этой древесины обеспечивают не только привлекательный...
Группа: Фанера

Описание

Каталог товаров Филиал "РКД", ТОО, Казахстан, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги